Services

 

The design and scenario

We can offer a classic ceremony in the traditions of your family (church chuppah, temple). The script and decoration of your wedding can be stylized and inspired by your favorite book or movie. Breakfast at Tiffany's? Dinner with The Great Gatsby? Marie Antoinette’s or Coco Chanel’s Wedding? Eco-style or Art Nouveau? As you wish! We would be delighted to help.

Reception venue

The most important decision to make is the place where you celebrate the biggest day of your life. It should be a place which offers the most beautiful decoration, the best food and of course a high-quality service.

We can offer different options:

  • the most prestigious hotels of Paris
  • оld Chateaux (castles) with their preserved parks
  • the most beautiful reception venues
  • the Rose Garden of Maria Antoinette
  • the Bateaux-Mouches (river boats): the beauty of the City of Light will be the best setting for your party
  • finally, under the sky of Paris, breathtaking panoramic terraces.

We can also make you discover other reception venues, traditional or unexpected.

Of course, you can also try and choose the type of gastronomy that suits you. Tastings will be organized at your convenience with the best caterers. As it should be, of course you will choose the wines and champagne. Tastings will be organized at your convenience with the best caterers.

Design and flowers

Who can imagine a beautiful wedding without a nice floral decoration?

We offer you to entrust this delicate work to our team of florists and professional decorators. The whole atmosphere will be adapted to our style. The theme of your party, whether classic, minimalistic, historical or otherwise will be respected and a personalized decoration will be built.

Music and entertainment

Live music contributes significantly to create the atmosphere and mood of the wedding.

We will find the best musicians for you and we will offer a playlist for each step of your party. We work with bands and musical groups of different styles, but all first- class. The guests, whatever their age, will have fun with our entertainers.

Invitations and guestbook

For guests, the wedding begins with receipt of the announcement.

An elegant announcement represents your wedding card. It already gives a taste and announces the style or tone of the future party.

The design, text, chosen font, harmony of colors as well as the paper quality are important.

The guestbook will remain an irreplaceable memory and will be tactfully available to your guests.

Photo and Video

Over the years, you will cherish more and more your wedding album and the video that goes with it. Not only you but also your children and grandchildren will always look with emotions or nostalgia at the starting point of their family. We work with various highly specialized service providers.

Love Story

This is the best way to tell about your meeting, the beginning of your love and the birth of your feelings for each other. It must be prepared in advance, in quietness. Photo sessions will be organized in the most beautiful places in Paris or other romantic places, out of time.

The slide show or movie will be shown to your guests during the party. They will also share the emotion of the event better.

Makeup

Undeniably, the bride is the star of the day, but not only with her dress. All arts (hair, makeup, accessories, etc.) are essential.

Our professionals know all secrets used by models in fashion shows. We will find the best service providers for you.

And the D-day, you will be perfect, unique!

The wedding dress or the outfit of the groom

We are happy to guide you through this very difficult choice, that of dress and suit.

We can help you for fittings in the best shops of Paris. If you are looking for something more personal, we have high-level partners like the famous Italian designer Sartoria San Lazzaro. They can make some unrivalled wedding dress.

Gifts for guests

Each guest will receive a small gift in memory of the wedding party. We take care of everything: the packaging of the gift as well as the moment and the way to offer them. Ditto for the guestbook.

Wedding cake

Our pastry chefs are true maestro of the Haute Cuisine: they can work wonders. Their wedding cakes are as beautiful to look at as delicious to taste.

Limousine Service

косавминдох
fr ru en
Connect with us

Services

 

Le concept et le scénario de la soirée

Nous pouvons vous proposer une cérémonie classique, dans les traditions de votre famille (Eglise, Temple, Houppa). Le scénario et la déco de votre mariage peuvent aussi être stylisés et inspirés par votre livre ou film preféré. Petit-déjeuner chez Tiffany? Diner avec Great Gatsby? Le mariage Marie Antoinette ou Coco Chanel? Eco-style ou Art Nouveau? Ce sera à votre guise! Nous serons enchantés de vous aider.

Lieu de réception

La plus importante décision à prendre concerne le lieu où vous fêterez ce grand jour. Il se doit d'être celui avec la plus belle décoration, la meilleure cuisine et bien sûr un service de qualité. Il correspondra à votre souhait!
Nous pouvons vous proposer différentes options:

  • De très belles salles dans les hôtels les plus prestigieux des Paris.
  • D'anciens châteaux avec leur parcs préservés, à la française.
  • Les salons de réception les plus connus
  • Le jardin de roses de Bagatelle.
  • Les bateaux-mouches: La beauté de la ville- lumière pourrait aussi être le meilleur cadre pour votre soirée.
  • Enfin sous le ciel de Paris, les terrasses panoramiques qui sont à couper le souffle.

Bien évidemment, vous pourrez aussi tester et choisir le type de gastronomie qui vous correspond. Des dégustations seront organisées à votre convenance avec les meilleurs traiteurs. Comme il se doit, vous choisirez bien sûr les vins et le champagne.

Nous pourons aussi vous faire découvrir beaucoup d'autres lieux de réception, des plus classiques aux plus inattendus.

Design et fleurs

On ne peut imaginer un beau mariage sans une belle décoration florale!

Nous vous offrons de confier ce travail délicat à notre équipe de fleuristes et de décorateurs professionnels. Toute l'ambiance sera adaptée à votre style. Le caractère de votre soirée, qu'elle soit classique, minimalistique, historique ou autre, sera respecté et une décoration personnalisée sera réalisée.

Musique et animation

La musique live contribue pour beaucoup à créer l'atmosphère et l'ambiance du mariage. Nous vous trouverons les meilleurs musiciens et nous vous proposerons une play list pour chaque étape de votre soirée. Nous travaillons avec des formations et des groupes musicaux de différents styles mais tous de premier ordre. Les invités, quel que soit leur âge s'amuseront beaucoup avec nos animateurs.

Faire-part et livre d'or

Pour les invités, le mariage commence avec la réception du faire-part.
Un faire-part élégant représente la carte de visite de votre mariage.
Il en donne déjà un avant-goût et annonce le style ou la tonalité de la future soirée.
Le design, le texte, la police retenue, l'harmonie des couleurs tout comme la qualité du papier, son grammage et l'impression des caractères ou gravures sont importants. Le livre d'or restera un souvenir irremplaçable et sera mis avec tact à la disposition de vos invités.

Photo et vidéo

Avec les années, vous chérirez de plus en plus votre album de mariage et la vidéo qui va avec. Non seulement vous, mais aussi vos enfants et petits-enfants regarderont toujours avec émotion ou nostalgie le point de départ de leur famille. Nous travaillons avec différents prestataires très spécialisés.

Love Story

C'est le meilleur moyen de raconter votre rencontre, la naissance de votre amour et l'éclosion de vos sentiments l'un pour l'autre. Il faut le préparer à l'avance, au calme.

Les séances de photo seront organisées dans les plus beaux endroits de Paris ou dans d'autres lieux romantiques , hors du temps. Le dioparama ou le film défileront , devant vos invités pendant la cérémonie ou la soirée. Ils partageront mieux ainsi votre émotion et ces instants qui vous ont mené jusqu'à cet évènement.

Maquillage

Indiscutablement, la mariée est la star de la soirée. Mais pas seulement grâce à sa robe . Tous les arts ( coiffure, maquillage, accessoires, etc) sont indispensables.

Nos professionnels connaissent les secrets utilisés par les mannequins pour les défilés. Nous veillerons à vous trouver les meilleurs prestataires, qui peuvent répondre à vos attentes et même vous surprendre par leur créativité.

Et le Jour J...
vous serez parfaite, unique!

La robe de mariée ou l'habit du marié

Nous serons ravis de vous guider dans ce choix très difficile, celui de la robe et du costume.
Nous pouvons vous accompagner pour les essayages , dans les meilleures boutiques de Paris. Si vous cherchez quelque chose de plus personnel, nous avons des correspondants de haut niveau comme la designer connue italienne Sartoria San Lazzaro. Ils savent confectionner une robe de mariée à nulle autre pareille .

Cadeaux pour les invités

Chaque invité recevra un petit cadeau en souvenir de la fête. Nous prendrons soin de tout: de l'emballage du cadeau jusqu'au moment et à la manière de les offrir. Idem pour le livre d'or.

Pièce-montée

Nos chefs pâtissiers sont des vrais maestro de la haut-cuisine : ils peuvent faire des miracles . Leurs pièces montées sont aussi magnifiques à regarder que succulentes à déguster.

Limousine Service

косавминдох
fr ru en
Nous consulter